Texas Counties Deliver
Morris County Commissioners

Telephone 903-645-3691            Fax 903-645-5729


Commissioners' Court Regular Session Schedule 2022


"I would like to take a moment to thank my fellow commissioner, Kerry McCoy of Prec. 2 and his men, David McFarland and David Moore, for stepping up and lending a hand putting in a bus turn-around on CR 1204 when our crew was shorthanded. "

-Greg Frazier, County Commissioner - Prec. 1

Precinct 1 County Barn

Commissioner Precinct 1 Greg Frazier

Precinct 1 County Barn

Commissioner Precinct 2 Kerry McCoy

New Bridge CR 2231

New Bridge CR 2231

Michael Clair
Commissioner Precinct 3 Michael Clair

Commissioner Precinct 4 Todd Freeman

Commissioners Precinct Map is hanging in the Morris County Commissioners Courtroom. The quality here may not be the best, but can give you a general idea. For a closer look, please stop by the Morris County Courthouse. Thank you.


Morris County


Lone Star